1. Reservation
To be considered final, all accommodation booking must be accompanied by a non-refundable deposit payment, whether 50% the total amount of the benefit provided. Requests for reservations and cancellations will be by email or post and will be followed by a confirmation from us.

2. Payment
The deposit will be paid by bank transfer at least 30 days before arrival. The balance 8 days before arrival. The supplements will be paid at end of stay.

3. Transfer
Transfer fees are at the payer's expense.

4. Cancellation
We reserve the right to require payment in full if cancellation of reservation is made less than 15 days before arrival.

5. Rates in Euros given the movements in exchange courses.
Services booked and not used on site (transfers, excursions, housing) will not be reimbursed. Additional or substitute services generating additional costs must be paid directly on site.
bungalow in the Dugout
Moments of relaxation in the tropics The relaxation in the tropics The relaxation in the tropics The relaxation in the tropics

6. Responsibility
We can not be held responsible for the consequences of the following events:

… Incidents or unpredictable events and insurmountable a foreign third parties such as: wars, political unrest, strikes, technical hitches, failure of an RSP, bad weather, delays, failures, loss or theft of luggage, jewelry, cash. The delays incurred or originating the cases referred to above as well as changes of routes that possibly would flow may not involve any compensation for any reason whatsoever.

… Cancellation or changes imposed by the circumstances that force majeure nature related to customer safety and / or order of an administrative authority.

This Agreement and its performance shall be governed by the laws of Madagascar, without regard to conflict of laws. The user agrees to respect the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Madagascar, any question or dispute arising from the use of this Site and this Agreement.

7. Complaints
Except in cases of force majeure and without prejudice to any remedy, complaints should be addressed to the above address by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt no later 10 days of the date of departure at the hotel's address: BP 44 Fénérive Est Mahambo plage MADAGASCAR.

 

Share

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

1. Réservation
Pour être considérée comme définitive, toute réservation d’hébergement doit être accompagnée d’un versement d’arrhes non remboursable, soit 50% du montant total de la prestation prévue. Les demandes de réservations et les annulations se feront par email ou courrier et devront être suivies d’une confirmation de notre part.

2. Paiement
Les arrhes seront réglées par virement bancaire au moins 30 jours avant l’arrivée. Le solde 8 jours avant l’arrivée. Les suppléments seront réglés en fin de séjour.

3. Virement
Les frais de virement sont à la charge du donneur d’ordre.

4. Annulation
Nous nous réservons le droit d’exiger la totalité du paiement si l’annulation de la réservation intervient moins de 15 jours avant l’arrivée prévue.

5. Tarifs en euros compte tenu de la variation des cours monétaires.
Les prestations réservées et non utilisées sur place (transferts, excursions, logement) ne seront pas remboursées. Les prestations supplémentaires ou de remplacement engendrant un surcoût devront être réglées directement sur place.
bungalow à la Pirogue
Des moments de détente sous les tropiques Des moments de détente sous les tropiques Des moments de détente sous les tropiques Des moments de détente sous les tropiques

6. Responsabilité
Nous ne pourrons pas être tenu pour responsable des conséquences des évènements suivants:

… Incidents ou évènements imprévisibles et insurmontables d’un tiers étranger tels que: guerres, troubles politiques, grèves, incidents technique extérieurs, faillite d’un prestataire, intempéries, retards, pannes, perte ou vol de bagages, bijoux, numéraire. Le ou les retards subis ayant pour origine les cas visés ci-dessus ainsi que les modifications d’itinéraires qui en découleraient éventuellement ne pourront entraîner aucune indemnisation à quelque titre que ce soit.

… Annulation ou modification imposées par des circonstances ayant un caractère de force majeure liées à la sécurité des clients et/ou sur injonction d’une autorité administrative.

La présente entente et son exécution sont régies par les lois de Madagascar, sans égard pour les conflits de lois. L’utilisateur s’engage à respecter la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux de Madagascar, pour toute question ou litige découlant de l’utilisation du présent site et de la présente entente.

7. Réclamations
Sauf en cas de force majeure et sans préjuger d’une éventuelle voie de recours, les réclamations devront être adressées à l’adresse ci dessus par lettre recommandée avec accusé réception au plus tard 10 jours suivant la date du départ à l’adresse de l’hôtel: BP 44 Fénérive Est Mahambo Plage MADAGASCAR.

 

Share

1 Commentaire

Laisser un commentaire